Skip to main content

What happens if I delete the Spaceship app from my device, or get a new phone?

Written by Kayla

Spaceship Voyager operates in the cloud. Your account and investment are safe even if you delete the app or get a new phone.

Please note that uninstalling the app will not close your account, nor will it cancel any pending or scheduled transactions set up in your investment plan.
​

Did this answer your question?